Next Meeting

Officers of ICMS

The following officers were elected at the San Sebastian charter member meeting (2003):

Dr. Isaac P. Witz -President
Ms. Smadar Fisher - Secretary
Dr. Eitan Yefenof - Treasurer of the Eastern hemisphere
Dr. Menashe Bar-Eli -Treasurer of Western hemisphere

A Steering Committee consisting of the 4 officers mentioned above as well as of Dr. Fernando Vidal Vanclocha (Spain) and Dr. Eiichi Tahara (Japan) will administer the affairs of the Society.